Software procurement with added value

S&T maintains numerous long-term partnerships with well-known software manufacturers and supports customers in selecting the best licensing models. Long-term assurance of compliance and reduction of costs through intelligent procurement are just as much a part of the service offering as the rapid proposal of optimal licensing models at attractive prices. 

As a Microsoft Tier 1 cloud solution provider, S&T offers the full Microsoft 365, Office 365 and Azure product range. Microsoft licenses can also be obtained from S&T for the education sector: S&T AG is an authorised education partner (AEP).

Software

Are your license costs exploding?

No matter whether companies invest in IT infrastructure or move to the cloud: The use of software products is a prerequisite for operation. The increasing demands for flexibility, the growing variety of software products used and increasingly complex licensing regulations often present companies with major challenges. Ensuring legally compliant licensing, keeping track of inventory and keeping operations cost-effective are just some of them. 

Experts from S&T and specialist partners help to meet these requirements. The main focus is on products in the Microsoft domain (such as the Office 365 product range), software licensing in the data center area (Microsoft SPLA), Linux products (Red Hat), and products from VMware and Trend Micro.

Software-Beschaffung mit Mehrwert

S&T unterhält zahlreiche langjährige Partnerschaften mit renommierten Softwareherstellern und unterstützt Kunden bei der Auswahl der passenden Lizenzierungsmodelle. Die langfristige Sicherstellung von Compliance sowie Senkung der Kosten durch intelligente Beschaffung zählen genauso zum Leistungsangebot, wie die schnelle Ausarbeitung von optimalen Lizenzierungsmodellen zu attraktiven Preisen.

Als Microsoft Tier-1 Cloud Solution Provider bietet S&T die gesamte Microsoft 365, Office 365 und Azure-Produktpalette an. Microsoft-Lizenzen können auch für den Bildungsbereich bei S&T bezogen werden: Die S&T AG ist Authorized Education Partner (AEP).

Software

Explodieren Ihre Lizenzkosten?

Egal ob Unternehmen in IT-Infrastruktur investieren oder den Weg in die Cloud einschlagen: Die Nutzung von Softwareprodukten ist Voraussetzung für den Betrieb. Die steigenden Anforderungen an Flexibilität, die zunehmende Vielfalt der eingesetzten Softwareprodukte und immer komplexere Lizenzbestimmungen stellen Unternehmen oft vor große Herausforderungen. Rechtssichere Lizenzierung, lückenlose Inventarisierung und möglichst kostengünstiger Betrieb sind nur einige davon.

Experten von S&T sowie spezialisierte Partner helfen dabei, die zuvor genannten Anforderungen zu bewältigen. Schwerpunkte nehmen dabei Produkte im Microsoft-Umfeld (etwa die Office-365-Produktpalette), Softwarelizenzierung im Rechenzentrumsbereich (Microsoft SPLA), Linux-Produkte (Red Hat) sowie Produkte von VMware oder Trend Micro ein.