The right hardware is what counts!

"We love IT" stands not only for first-class and dedicated services, but also for an outstanding product range that covers virtually all requirements from clients to server systems and accessories.  

S&T's core competencies include comprehensive consulting on hardware products and pre-sales services in the areas of product selection, sizing and configuration, as well as efficient logistics. 

In addition to the procurement of hardware, the services offered in this area include project-specific stocking of IT products, financing (rental/leasing), pre-installation and maintenance as well as providing IT products as a managed service.

IT-Produkte

Everything your IT infrastructure needs

S&T's flexible and efficient logistics ensure that products are in the right place at the right time and that additional services such as customer-specific stocking, pre-installation and labelling/marking provide a high level of reliability. For many products, S&T is also authorised to provide warranty services.

S&T maintains long-term partnerships with numerous manufacturers, which benefit customers in the form of competent consulting and attractive prices. These partners include: Cisco, Dell EMC, Fujitsu, Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, IBM, LG, Lenovo, Microsoft, Palo Alto, Samsung, Sophos, Watchguard and Zebra.

Auf die richtige Hardware kommt es an!

„We love IT“ steht nicht nur für erstklassige und engagierte Dienstleistungen, sondern auch für ein herausragendes Produktportfolio, das von Clients über Serversysteme bis hin zu Zubehörprodukten nahezu sämtliche Anforderungen abdeckt.

Umfassende Beratung zu Hardware-Produkten sowie Presales-Leistungen in den Bereichen Produktselektion, Sizing und Konfiguration sowie eine leistungsfähige Logistik zählen zu den Kernkompetenzen von S&T.

Neben der Beschaffung von Hardware umfasst das Leistungsportfolio in diesem Bereich selbstverständlich auch die projektspezifische Bevorratung von IT-Produkten und weiterführende Leistungen wie Finanzierung (Miete/Leasing), Vorinstallation bzw. Wartung oder die Bereitstellung von IT-Produkten als Managed Service.

 

IT-Produkte

Alles für Ihre IT-Infrastruktur

Die flexible und leistungsfähige Logistik von S&T sorgt dafür, dass Produkte zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort sind und Zusatzdienstleistungen wie kundenspezifische Bevorratung, Vorinstallation oder Etikettierung/Kennzeichnung zuverlässig erbracht werden. Für viele Produkte verfügt S&T zudem auch über die Autorisierung zur Erbringung von Garantiedienstleistungen.

S&T pflegt mit zahlreichen Herstellern langjährige Partnerschaften, die Kunden in Form von kompetenter Beratung und attraktiven Preisen zugutekommen. Zu diesen Partnern zählen u. a.: Cisco, Dell EMC, Fujitsu, Hewlett Packard, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, IBM, LG, Lenovo, Microsoft, Palo Alto, Samsung, Sophos, Watchguard oder Zebra.